Verwaltung Ludwigshafen

Rheinhorststraße 29
67071 Ludwigshafen
Tel.: 0621 / 6 70 32 – 0
Fax: 0621 / 67 20 – 39
info-ludwigshafen@herrmann-laux.de

Routenplaner

Peter Laux
Geschäftsführer
info-ludwigshafen@herrmann-laux.de

Isolde Presser
Finanzbuchhaltung
info-ludwigshafen@herrmann-laux.de

 

Niederlassung Ludwigshafen

Rheinhorststraße 29
67071 Ludwigshafen
Tel.: 0621 / 6 70 32 – 0
Fax: 0621 / 67 20 – 39
info-ludwigshafen@herrmann-laux.de

Routenplaner

Torsten Heyer
Niederlassungsleiter
t.heyer@herrmann-laux.de

Marc Luzinski
Personaldisponent
m.luzinski@herrmann-laux.de

 

Niederlassung Karlsruhe

Waldstraße 73
76133 Karlsruhe
Tel.: 0721 / 78 31 14 – 0
Fax: 0721 / 78 31 14 – 20
info-karlsruhe@herrmann-laux.de

Routenplaner

Nicole Matheis
Niederlassungsleiterin
n.matheis@herrmann-laux.de

Jasmin Sieber
Teamassistentin
info-karlsruhe@herrmann-laux.de

 

Niederlassung Köln

Clevischer Ring 121c
51063 Köln
Tel.: 0221 / 7 89 83 63 – 0
Fax: 0221/ 7 89 83 63 – 20
info-koeln@herrmann-laux.de

Routenplaner

René Puffe
Niederlassungsleiter
r.puffe@herrmann-laux.de

Andreas Batka
Personaldisponent
a.batka@herrmann-laux.de

 

Niederlassung Düsseldorf

Steinstraße 31
40210 Düsseldorf
Tel.: 0211 / 5 66 23 84 – 0
Fax: 0211 / 5 66 23 84 – 20
duesseldorf@herrmann-laux.de

Routenplaner

René Puffe
Niederlassungsleiter
r.puffe@herrmann-laux.de

Marion Bergen
Teamassistentin
duesseldorf@herrmann-laux.de

 

Niederlassung Pforzheim

Am Waisenhausplatz 26
75172 Pforzheim
Tel.: 07231 / 3 97 85 – 0
Fax: 07231 / 3 97 85 – 19
info-pforzheim@herrmann-laux.de

Routenplaner

Martin Erndwein
Niederlassungsleiter
m.erndwein@herrmann-laux.de

Kerstin Hellriegel
Teamassistentin
info-pforzheim@herrmann-laux.de

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email